CHIEF EDITOR

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Rahim Razalli
rahim.r@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 

JOURNAL MANAGER

Dr. Nurul 'Ain Hidayah Abas
nurulain@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Professor Dr. Amir Hasan Dawi (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris)
amir.hasan@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Mohammad Aziz Shah Mohamed Arip (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris)
aziz.shah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Hairul Nizam Ismail (Universiti Sains Malaysia)
hairul@usm.my
 
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Wong Kung Teck (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris)
thomas@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Mei Lin Hua (Sunway University)
mhlin@sunway.edu.my
 
Dr. Nurul 'Ain Hidayah Abas (Universiti Pendiidkan Sultan Idris)
nurulain@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Azli Ariffin (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris)
azli@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Zainiah Mohamed Isa (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris)
 zainiah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
WORK EDITOR
 
Dr. Nurulhuda Mat Hassan
nurulhuda.mh@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Cik Nor Siti Rokiah Abdul Razak
siti_rokiah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
En. Hazhari Ismail
hazhari@fpm.upsi.edu.my