Editorial Team

Editorial Board/Team

Founding Editor
Emeritus Prof. Dr. Nagendralingan Ratnavadivel (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia)

Chief Editor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Swee Choo Goh @ Pauline Goh (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia)
goh.sc@fpm.upsi.edu.my

SCOPUS

Editorial Manager
Mrs. Asiah Abd Rahman (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia)
asiah@upsi.edu.my

Editorial Board Members
Prof. Tania Aspland (Australian Catholic University, Australia)
tania.aspland@acu.edu.au

SCOPUS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Damian Blake (Deakin University, Australia)
damian.blake@deakin

SCOPUS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Esther T. Canrinus (University of Agder, Norway)
esther.canrinus@uia.no

SCOPUS

Emeritus Prof. John Elliott (University of East Anglia, United Kingdom)
John.Elliott@uea.ac.uk

SCOPUS

Prof. Kerry Kennedy (The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
kerryk@eduhk.hk

SCOPUS

Dr. Ronnel King (The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
ronnel@eduhk.hk

SCOPUS

Emeritus Prof. Othman Lebar (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia)
othman@fpm.upsi.edu.my

SCOPUS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Melor Md. Yunus (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
melor@ukm.edu.my

SCOPUS

Assoc. Prof Dr. Nicole Mockler (The University of Sydney, Australia)
nicole.mockler@sydney.edu.au

SCOPUS

Prof. Missy Morton (The University of Auckland, New Zealand)
missy.morton@auckland.ac.nz

SCOPUS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Nor Safinas Raja Harun (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia)
nor.safinas@fbk.upsi.edu.my

ResearchGate

Dr. Margaret Secombe (University of Adelaide, Australia)
margaret.secombe@adelaide.edu.au

SCOPUS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kung Teck Wong (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia)
thomas@fpm.upsi.edu.my

SCOPUS