CHIEF EDITOR
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Nor Safinas binti Raja Harun
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Raja_Raja_Harun


EDITORS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Intan Safinas Mohd Ariff Albakri (safinas@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dahlia Janan (dahlia@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doh Sweee Choo ( goh.sc@fpm.upsi.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauziah Che Leh (fauziah@fsk.upsi.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Saniah Abu Bakar (saniah@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Kipli Abdul Rahman (kipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fazli Taib bin Saearani (fazli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my)

Dr. Maizatulliza Muhamad @ Mohd Saufi ( maizatulliza@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

Dr. Hasrina Baharum (hasrina@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

Dr. Nordiana Hamzah (diana.azmi@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

Dr. Nazirah Lee (nazirah@fsk.upsi.edu.my)

Dr. Zuraini Jamil @ Osman (zuerjami@fsk.upsi.edu.my)

MANAGING EDITOR
Mr. Mohd Shahrizal Mohamad Ridzuan